Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a secret technique that makes Digiornos pizzas ~25% better

In his own words

I'm originally from Maine and have a soft spot in my heart for all things New England, but I've thoroughly enjoyed my time living outside of the Northeast. I spent the past 3 years in Chicago for grad school and fell in love with the city, but ultimately I'm glad to be back closer to my family and friends and the places I frequented growing up. Now that school is over for good I'm settling back into Boston where I'm working in consulting - and with a relatively busy schedule I've turned to Match to meet new people! There are a few things that I'm really passionate about - baseball (primarily watching/analyzing it as I'm not a great player), running, basketball, small business ventures, environmental conservation, biking, hiking, and maybe a few other things that aren't coming to mind... I would objectively say that my taste in cultural/stylish things is poor - my favorite movie used to be Casablanca, but then I saw Hot Tub Time Machine and that took over the top spot...I really like Classic Rock, because it was the only music they played on the radio in Maine growing up, but I also like Top 40 for some inexplicable reason. I realize how lame that is and I've been asking friends for suggestions - if you have any let me know. I have a really nice pair of Oakleys but I never wear them - I only wear cheap, gas-station-sold sunglasses because I always manage to break/lost them. I've probably watched every Lonely Island video like 10-50 times. My favorite TV show is Wings (though I do love Mad Men, Breaking Bad, GoT, FNL, etc.)... That sums it up - though I think there's a lot more it's all an extension of the tidbits mentioned above. If you're interested in getting dinner or a drink let me know!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's been awhile since I've lived in Boston - definitely looking forward to checking out some new places. I like Beehive, Cambridge Common, and that hotel/bar that used to be a prison...pretty much the whole spectrum


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Hmm - really into Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and watching baseball. Although I grew up a Red Sox fan I'm more of a general fan of the game at this point...I applied to a bunch of front offices after grad school but no dice

For fun

I usually try to do something outdoorsy once a week - in the summer i like to bike, run, go camping, go to the beach, etc - in the winter I like to go skiing, either downhill or x-country

Last read

Haven't read a non-schol book in like 3 years (i know, i know). I like Cat's Cradle, Moneyball, Peter the Great (biography by Robert Massie, I find Russian history fascinating), and The New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
strategy consulting in the tech/media/telecom industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I just finished a JD-MBA program at Northwestern in Chicago