Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker you like.......stuff??

In her own words

Hi! My name is Terra. I'm not the best at describing myself like this, but I'll give you the basics and we can go from there if it sounds good to you :-) First of all, I would say that I'm not your typical "southern california" girl. I moved here from the midwest 9 years ago and have definitely hung on to my values. I'm not into materialism and don't think that looks/money are the most important things in life. I have found as I've matured that family, friends, and love are all you really need. I tend to be a little quiet when I first meet people, but come out of my shell quickly if we hit it off. I've been told many times by friends/co-workers that I'm not the shy quiet girl that I first came off as! I love trying new things and travelling to new places. I also like to keep physically active- I love hiking (obviously :-), running, and working out. I also love the outdoors--the beach and mountains are my favorites, I haven't been camping around here, but definitely would like to. My faith has also become a bigger part of my life recently. Okay, so what am I looking for in a match??? Chemistry and physical attraction are great and somewhat important, but integrity is number one in my book. He must be honest and sincere. Sense of humor is also definite must. I like to act silly/ goofy at times and think laughing is vital, so if you're very serious or don't appreciate a good "tickling"/playing around session then we probably won't be a match :-) I also like to be physically affectionate (don't read that as hands all over/slobbering PDA's-cause that's definitely not what I mean) but having a boyfriend that likes to be affectionate--holding hands, cuddling, etc is nice. Please don't respond if you know that you are just looking for a casual relationship and aren't ready to be in a commited relationship at this point in your life, as I am ready to find true love and settle down. If you're out there, I'd love to hear from you, so send me an email :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling to warm, sunny places with beautiful beaches- some of my favorite places I've been are Cancun, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Curacao. I also love the mountains. My fav places in SD are Torrey Pines, PB, Tivoli Bar, Open Bar, hiking Iron Mt.

Favorite things

Movies, sushi, pizza, all kinds of music, 70 degrees and sunny, the beach, cool dive bars, sleeping in late on Sunday mornings, champagne brunch, laughing so hard my stomach/cheeks hurt, naps, cuddling

For fun

I'm an active person and I love hiking, jogging, biking, camping, and yoga. I also like movies, going out to clubs/bars, travel, the beach, and just hanging out with friends having fun and laughing.

Last read

I usually read magazines and journals for work. Currently reading the 2nd book of The Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physical therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at the University of Iowa. I have my bachelors degree in exericse science and my master's degree in physcial therapy.