Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles of Brecksville, OH


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic....Letting my heart lead me.

In her own words

I saw this quote recently and I believe it goes both ways...'Everyone you meet comes with baggage. Find someone who cares enough about you to help you unpack'. And just an baggage is very small. :) Are there any REAL guys out there? Ones that don't play games. Ones that don't just want to email or be texting buddies. Are you ready, willing and serious about spending time together and getting to know one another? I am done with pen pals, let's meet, be friends and see where it goes. I have been divorced for 3 years and have been through some tough times but that has made me who I am today...better, stronger and more confident! I am healed from the past and only look to the future. I truly love the person I am now! I smile more and laugh more (even at myself sometimes). I really try to find the good in all situations. I am compassionate, honest, hard-working, dedicated, passionate and fun! I am a very easy going, down to earth type of girl. People always comment on my smile and that I smell good. I try to live my life drama-free and have been very successful thus far. About you. First of all, I love to smile and love a great smile. Your profile picture should be of you pouty lips or dead face. I NEED A SMILE!! I find communication very important so I tend to be very honest (but in a nice way)!! I don't need your money, I am financially stable. However I would like your time. Let's cuddle on the couch, watch a movie or go listen to a live band. Maybe a hike in the park or lets go golfing! I am looking for my plus 1. My family is very important to me and I hope yours is to you. I have three wonderful children that keep me very busy. I do not have them all the time and I know how to make time for that special person. I am ready to love and be loved. And I do have alot of love to give. I love to travel and have been traveling alone (which I have never done before and now I am hooked) however I am looking for a travel companion. I enjoy last minute weekend road trips or let's hop on a plane or a long weekend to anywhere! Who I am looking for? Tall, dark and handsome. Lol. Kidding. I am looking for someone who is handsome in MY eyes. You don't have to be GQish because I am not Barbie. I would like you to be taller than me, I like to wear my heels. I want to find someone who I can't keep my hands off of. Someone who is ready to date and has time to spend together. Qualities I desire are respect, thoughtful, honest and romantic. I am all those things and will treat you the same. I am a very passionate, touchy-feely kind of girl. I believe in the golden rule, "Treat others as you would like to be treated". Be a gentleman (maybe alittle old-fashioned). Someone who likes to have fun and be silly and go out and experience new and different things together. Whether it is a friendship or a relationship, it takes two. I am looking to be a part of someone's 50/50. I was on match before, now I am here again. I know you are out there, I can't seem to find you. Step up and send me a message. Thank you for reading this far and Good luck in your search. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are Chicago, Nashville, Vegas, OBX. I have never been to California but would love to see Napa Valley amoung other places in CA. Would love to go on a cruise, visit FL keys or go back to OBX would be fun!


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with famly, walks on the beach watching the sunset, golfing, listening to live music...especially COUNTRY!!

For fun

I enjoy live music especially country music! I also like 80's music. Love going to movies, hiking, bike riding, bowling, golfing, yard work and just being with family and friends. I have been thinking of getting certified to scuba-dive!

Last read

Women's Health Magazine.Currently reading 'My Single Mom Life: Stories & Practical Lessons for Your Journey'. Always trying to be a better mom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Accounting Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Slovak and alittle Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic grade school and college. I attend church regularly. I recently visited a non-denominational church and really enjoyed it. I have an open mind...just as long as we can go together...maybe?!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Accounting, getting my MBA.