Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Trenton, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
sounds like a good Gnail name, to bad it was taken... maybe it would work backwords ??? ^^

In his own words

EDIT: My membership will be ending near the end of this month (May), so IF your think there might be an interest here please do not hesitate to send me a sign. There isn't anything I would do or not do for the right lady. For better or worse that's just how I am. Hello to you and thank you for stopping by. This place seems to hold a lot of very interesting people. I do not know what I intend to find in this digital realm but I figured why miss a chance at something amazing right. One never knows... Well first and foremost I do have a little girl that is more wonderful then I ever could have wished for. She has shown me things from her own view that are so extraordinary, so well thought out, I find myself having to be reminded.. shes only seven, keep her going but keep her being this amazing kid. I do have faith in her and her strength, and know deep down in my heart, she will over come all the hardships that lay before us. I am a family man that truly did everything for the soul betterment of those he cares for. I prefer to come home at night then go to the pub and I'm not afraid of dishes or laundry. Sports are things I watch at other peoples houses. Prefers a trip to the library rather then an hour in front of the TV. I will admit that I enjoy my video games but have learned to control myself... when I have to ^^ In no way could it be said that I was weak but I am soft, warm and comforting. For the moment I am working at my local Trenton UDF and its paying the bills for now. Working mostly second shifts is the worst though, always taking away so many days that I would have rather have spent with my girl. But we make the most of what we have because we do what we have to do. As long as I keep looking I'll find the job that I am looking for. I am ready to envision myself in a different place. But for once I don't have a plan on how to get there. So many paths to chose from, so many more great and terrible decisions to make and grow from. To find the right person to walk these paths with seems to be life's biggest challenge. I love life and for some reason the more of a challenge something is the more likely it is to come my way. I'm a Leo to the core and a double sun sign at that. So those that know and into these things, we will just say this old dog needs a good master. There is a lifetime of things to tell and Ill be upfront here... I am still a work in progress, but.. are we all not working to continually improve ourselves, and if your not then why not :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Im still new to the Trenton and Ohio all together. For now, I can be found at the local library and near by parks with my lil one. Other then that sadly its been work and home for me. So any ideas on new hotspots would be great. ^^



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference