Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tsw56

31 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In his own words

I'm an artistic, creative, and thoughtful person, surrounded by the best friends and family a man could ever ask for. I'm in a really good spot in life, poised for even greater things to come. When everything is all said and done, I just want to be happy, and that includes having the "right" woman in my life, not just "a" woman in my life. I have spent the past couple years as a single man, furthering my career, launching my own business, traveling all over the U.S. and Mexico, remodeling my home, raising a puppy, and purging all known drama from my life (including its various sources). I am now a blank slate, a free mind, and most important - a free heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a boxer puppy - talk about a hand full!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is always fun, I've been as far as Phoenix, California, Mexico (3 times!!), the Carolinas, South Dakota (amazing BTW), Michigan, Florida, Vegas, and Texas. To my surprise, I'm finding that Buffalo, in many aspects, impresses me the most!

College

Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Well my friends are like second families, so any time I am not working I'm having fun with them. Movies, dinner, the malls, the beach, can jam, barbecues, bon fires, your mom... the list goes on. Not enough time in a day/week/month/year.

For fun

With spare time, anything goes. I don't watch much TV but I do watch a few shows - Dexter and The Walking Dead being my favorites (don't judge me haha). Other than that firing up the grill, having friends over, going out to eat, movies...

Last read

After I completed my Masters degree, I can honestly say I do not read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My career is technology-based, and currently work in the banking industry. Recently I've launched my own business, and loving it! Also, 10 years of being a competitive gymnast turned into 15 years of coaching - of which I still do today!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Karma, Karma, Karma!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership