Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fayetteville, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Syracuse, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Tim and I like long walks on the beach.....

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that is looking for someone that finds the humor in life. Life changes every day and you have to be able to roll with it. I would really like to find someone that enjoys some of the same things that I do but would be able to introduce me to new things. I'm looking for someone that is independent in their own way but enjoys spending time with their significant other. I really think it's healthy to have your own life. In my opinion It's when you find a good balance of things that you can truly be happy. I really think that meeting new people on Match puts you in a sort of awkward situation where there is an intention of finding romance. I think taking this opportunity to meet interesting new people and "network" with no pressure is the way to go. I don't want to be with someone just to be with someone, I'm ok with being single. So if you are a fun, interesting person send me a message and say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but grew up with them. I hope to have some soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy finding new places to eat and having a drink. It's relaxing and I get to people watch (there is nothing better on this earth than that). Some of my favorites are Empire and the Blue Tusk.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing ever is my zip up hoodie and sweatpants. I love coming home from work and getting comfortable. Definitely my favorite thing....ever.

For fun

I really like to do anything fun. Pretty simple. Most of the time it's who you are with rather than where you are. I like to be outside since I'm stuck inside most of the day at work. I also really enjoy listening to and seeking out new (to me) music

Last read

don't judge...The Hunger Games series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an IT company that specializes in the healthcare industry. We work closely with EHR and Practice Management software.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Dutch, English and Scottish.
Faith: Other No preference
Religion is pretty interesting to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral