Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm not there yet, but I'm closer than I was yesterday.

In his own words

Where to start.... I moved to Orlando from Fort Worth, TX in 2006. After working with architectural models for a few years I went back to school and got my degree in Physical Therapy. I've been working for a few years now, and have a good time with it. I's exciting. :) Ok, about me for real... I have a very good group of friends that basically adopted me since I moved out here. We're kinda nerds to be honest. We play board games and war games and go to conventions. We certainly go out and do stuff, but I am definitely not the guy you'd meet at "the club". In contrast to the whole nerdy thing I train MMA 4 to 5 days a week. I maintain my body both for training and for the safety of my patients in the gym as well. Some people have trouble categorizing me. S'ok. I have a cat that I have had since he was about 10 hours old, and his mother abandoned him. He will be 9 this year and he's my baby. I love animals, the color purple, rhinos, and tattoos. I'm looking for someone laid back, honest, and able to laugh. I am honest and up front about everything, and truly believe that is necessary for any kind of relationship to work. I like to joke, and make light of things. My job can get pretty heavy (I work in trauma/acute care) and I want to be able to enjoy time away from there. I'm not sure how I'm supposed to sell myself, so this is what you get. I hope things are well with you whether you read this far or not. :)

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. One just turned 15 and has been with me since he was 8 weeks old. The 2nd will be 7 in July, and I rescued him after about 10 hours of age. He was bottle fed, and treated like my baby. So he kind of is.

Favorite hot spots

I don't know why but I really love Lake Eola. I used to live down there, and I still walk around it every few weeks and feed the swans.

Favorite things

My cats. My bed. My clay and my friends. I'm kind of simple sometimes.

For fun

I really enjoy doing physical things. The gym or training. But at the same time I also enjoy doing quiet things at home. Painting. Cooking. Chilling out on the couch. It really depends on the moment.

Last read

We just took a road trip to Chicago. I downloaded the complete works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle for my Kindle, and have been reading that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I can trace my Scottish to about 1650, my Irish to about 1500, and my English back to 1340. But, to be honest this is all very new to me. But I find it fascinating.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Well, almost... I have my Associate's and am about 9 credits from my Bachelor's. I'll be going back to school this semester to finish it.