Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tsumlakers88

26 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love being able to escape my past, even though my past was great. I just love the future even more.

In his own words

My name is Taylor and I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing. But there's beauty in that, no? My family, friends and poochies are my everything. I'm beyond blessed to have the opportunity to come home to them after a long day of work. They keep me humble but at the same time push me to be better every single day. I consider myself a hybrid: one that loves to work out and push my body to the brink but will also spend a lazy Sunday playing video games and reading comics if it's deemed necessary. Life is too short to not enjoy the things you love to do the most, it's a detriment to yourself if you don't. Desire, discipline, dedication. No breaks. I admire those that follow a philosophy similar to mine. Never settle, continue to fight for more, establish an identity and leave behind a legacy like no one else before you. I also love to travel, read, write, play music and continuing to step out of my comfort zone. Let's exchange stories and see where the stars take us. "One is only an enigma until a special someone cracks the code

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bevo who I love dearly, along with my roommate's German Shepard named Autumn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rainey Street, Alamo Draft House, Pinballz, Sherlock's, Fast Eddie's, Top Golf, Flying Saucer

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Sports: Lakers and Longhorns Music: Foo Fighters, RHCP, Incubus, White Stripes, Rage I believe in everything Dave Grohl, Batman and Zelda related. Only the first 151 Pokemon count.

For fun

Working out Listening to and playing music Video games with mi amigos Traveling when I get the chance to Reading books for pleasure Playing billiards/poker with other like-minded folks

Last read

I've recently gone back through my favorite/classic Batman novels. Spoiler alert: I'm a huge nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin in December 2011 with a Bachelor's degree in Sport Management.