Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
so it comes to this

In his own words

I love to make the most out of every moment, and live life to the fullest, but it turns out i'm kinda easily amused. i enjoy vacations, excursions, and any kind of activity. i also like chilling, watching movies, cooking. i have a lot of energy, well so i'm told. im looking for someone who loves to experience life, positive, straight forward. As much as the above said is true, I'm realizing that its commonly generic. It's hard to write who I am, especially to....... I guess I'm a little reserved until I know someone. I would rather 5 good friends than 500 acquaintances. I'm steeling this one, but I'm an extroverted introvert, if that makes any sense. If I won the lotto I would by a house on a lake big enough to wake board. There would be enough property for horses and dirtbikes, but it would only be like 20 minutes from the city. I'm a dreamer. If the lotto thing doesn't happen I would be perfectly happy in a little house with someone I care about. I love nice things, but not materialistic at all. Things are replaceable, and are made to be used. I have a decent job, but I'm a more work to live kinda person, and think experiences make life. I'm not a serial dater, and only pursue someone if I see realistic potential. I treat girls like princesses, well... I try. I'm looking to meet people right now, and see how we connect, and take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I grew up with animals my whole life, and had guppies to pot bellies, and everything In between. I love all animals but am currently petless. My roommate has a dog, she's awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trying new restaurants. i know of tons of hikes. I love hitting the beach, parks, tourist destinations, and the lake is my favorite. i love seeing new things.

For fun

My family is #1, and do love spending time with them.I like hanging with small groups of friends. Wether we go out, or just chill we always have good times. I like to hike, boat, and play any physical activity. I

Last read

The puppy who lost his way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working to live
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral