Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I am a great cook.

In his own words

I am a very large guy (at 6 foot and 280 lbs) who loves to hang out and talk or listen to music or try some new and interesting food or wine or beer or visit some new and interesting place (I have the same attitude about that as Anthony Bourdane sp No Tourist Traps) or just sit in my favorite chair and read a book. I am very passionant about these things. I am also very dedicated to my family, my career and my end goal of having my own restaurant. As for the person that I am looking for... Well, it's pretty simple. I want someone who shares some of my interest and who is honest and loyal.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have not found a place here in Lubbock yet, but in Fort Worth I really liked the Ginger Man (a really great beer bar), or some hole in the wall bar where one of my friends band was playing.


The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love to read and am also a freak for music. I very rarely listen to popular music: most of the music I listen to will never make it to radio. Too Bad!!

For fun

I love to read, listen to great music, sit around a camp fire or go to hole in the wall bar with friends.

Last read

I am currently rereading Hannibal by Thomas Harris. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Chef and I love my job (stress and all). Although I see this as a stepping stone toward having my own restaurant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have always believed in God, but for many years I have been outside the Church. Here lately though, due to some "life circumstances", I have found my faith growing. Growing to the point that I am now looking for a church to attend.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference