Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every chance you don't take is just another missed opportunity

In his own words

I am new to the site, never thought I'd actually hear the commercial and go get on But, here goes. I am 22 a recent grad from Tarleton State and now live in the Austin area. I am a personal trainer and have been for a few years. Interests are of course long walks on the beach with a cold drink in my hand. I enjoy anything outdoors, working out, going on random trips, riding dirtbikes, 4 wheelers, whatever. Grew up in a very small town and am now in the big city so definitely a change of pace. Would love to start traveling once my new job evens out, love meeting new people and trying anything especially food. Enjoying the area and being out of school. basically looking for anything fun and new, being in a new place you just gotta see what's out there. Like I said never thought I'd be one to get on here but really just looking for anything fun and different if it happens to go somewhere great, been through college so not much into the party scene much anymore although I do go out every now and then. I like to think my college degree makes me an educated person in people's eyes, although I have grown up with a very smart family and have learned a lot from them. Love to go do random things always down for a good place to eat or to try something new really want to have a vacation this year. Just shoot me a message if I strike your eye

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a good atmosphere or good music

Favorite things

Love to cook and learn new things, love to workout and keep myself healthy. Watch a lot of the History, Discovery, Food Network, and of course ESPN.

For fun

For fun I like movies, going to do fun random things like skydiving would be amazing still haven't done it, go carts, going out for good food or drinks. Finding small hole in the wall places and having a good time with good people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer at a gym, change lives everyday and wouldn't change a thing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'd say spiritual but not too religious, do not down anyone for being very religious just never really been my thing, love knowing I create my future and that what choices I make conquer all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate from Tarleton State University, Bachelors of Kinesiology in Fitness Management