Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
not your average chica!!!!

In her own words

Putting a label on me would be difficult. I'm a girl that wears many hats. I am an outdoorsy girl that can put on a nice pair of heals for the evening. (tomboy that likes to dress nice) I'm an easy going gal with a sense of humor. I have had more fun then humans should be allowed and looking to share my adventures. I have found that a lot of people on this thing says that they have humor but has no follow through. PLEASE someone prove me wrong!!! My ideal match would be someone that likes to travel and have a great time. You must be an open minded individual to hang with me. Honesty and humor is a must. I'm looking for someone that can laugh with me until we cry over the smallest thing. In a nut shell someone that gets me. For some reason I have had several guys ask me why I haven't been married. It is not because I have issues I just haven't found someone so special that I'm willing to say I do and give up my individuality. I'm a positive person and not willing to give up the search quite yet.. My guy most be someone that doesn't like a lot of drama. It is not in my nature to argue and fight. But I will stand up for what I believe in and I do have strong opinions. I'm not one of those chics that care how much money you make or what kind of car you drive,so if you are one of those dudes that can't wait to tell me, need not apply. You do have to be able to pay for your own airplane ticket and pitch in on the hotels. A plus would be an animal and music lover. Not a deal breaker.. Thanks in advance and hope you find me somewhat interesting.. I hate when people put this on their profile but now I know why... If you are just maybe 1 or 2 years out of my age range give me a shout. But if you are out by a decade please ....................guys if 20's to young 50's to old .. Thanks... once again hate saying it but I'm feeling over worked on this thing and I thought it was supposed to be fun????

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica or anywhere there is a beach and waves..

Favorite things

Trying to surf-boogie boarding-traveling the world and meeting new friends-trying to complete my bucket list-living life to it's fullest...

For fun

cook-work out -travel to hang in the waves-read-movies-sports events-festivals with music-boxing when I can find a good gym-bike riding-camping-drinking wine with my friends and new ones-

Last read

Trilogy of Girl with the Dragoon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference