Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ooltewah, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What could possibly go wrong?

In his own words

The woman that I'm looking for is bright, sweet, kind, and attractive. She's confident in who she is. She's willing to accept a compliment. She is comfortable whether she's doing something exciting or relaxing quietly. She's social but isn't afraid to be alone. She's balanced. She has a wonderful sense of humor. She is honest. I'm divorced. I'm the very proud father of a 14-year-old son. He's an extremely important part of my life. I have him 3-4 days per week. I do get along reasonably well with my ex-wife as any parent should when possible. I have worked in the mental health field for most of my adult life. I currently work primarily with foster children. The plan is to complete my license in the next few weeks and open a private practice in the near future. (I've now completed the license) My favorite past-time is travel. I like to get off the beaten path when I travel. My favorite places over the years have been Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, and Hungary. I like to meet the people and see how others live. I try to sample the food in each new place, even though I'm a relatively picky eater (I'm working on this). I believe that it's more important to create memories than to add more things. I'd rather attend a concert, sporting event, play, or whatever than to add another trinket to my home. I am a sports fan. My favorite sports are soccer, volleyball, and college football (UGA). I enjoy participating in sports when I get the opportunity. I'd like to do more exercising than I do but have no interest in becoming a distance runner or anything along those lines (though I admire those who do). That's because I also enjoy the more sedentary things in life. I enjoy reading and watching television (sports, comedy, crime dramas). I enjoy my quiet time, though I'm hoping for a little bit less with the right person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a large cat that my son named Kirby (for what reason I have no idea)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm anxious to discover new hotspots but I've always enjoyed the Bluffview district.


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

Travel, live events (music, sports, etc), reading, time with friends and family, and good food.

For fun

I love live music and would love to see it more often. In the right venue blues or jazz can be wonderful, though my IPod has more classic rock than anything else. I love seeing a good movie, preferably funny ones. I am also a big sports fan.

Last read

Currently reading Bill Bryson's 'At Home: A Short History of Private Life'. I enjoyed the entire Game of Thrones series. I average a couple of books per month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a therapist working with foster children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family origin appears to be primarily English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would consider myself a non-denominational Christian. I'm much more comfortable with God than I am with church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Counseling and recently completed licensure (LPC)