Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
teacher approaching summer vacation!!! :)

In her own words

You know that kid in school that was the last to finish the essay test and nobody could talk until they were through? All you wanted to do was talk about which of the girls you and your friends were going to ask to skate at Roller World (please replace with your own local middle school reference) but that one girl was still writing. That girl is me. I'm great at two sided conversation, but left to my own devices I will write for far too long. If I could read previous versions of this profile on the floor of the Senate, I would hands down be the best filibuster-er ever. So for the purposes of letting you move on with your busy life, I'll keep this brief and hope you ask me out for a drink to hear the rest, or if you prefer, a slow skate to Boyz II Men. I make the most of every day, and do it with passion. I'm Sicilian, so besides the all the passion I also cook, talk with my hands, live for sunshine, have a ridiculous family including the cutest 81 year old Nana. I'm also obligated to watch the Godfather if it's on TV. That's where the Italian stereotypes end, though. No gold-chain-wearing, foul-mouthed, Jersey shore types to be found at family functions. I am a middle school history and drama teacher, and I love my job because the kids make me laugh and I'm always learning something new. You have to have a sense of humor to teach teenagers about civic duty and homo erectus :) Ask me about the time I saved a 6th grader's life. When I'm not saving lives or educating the youth of America, I manage a non-profit theater company a friend started out of college. I do mostly behind the scenes/financial/boring paperwork stuff but l've met a lot of great people and the company is getting some recognition. If you aren't into the theatre scene, that's fine. If you think Honey Boo Boo is artistic genius and would rather DIE than see a musical (come on - Book of Mormon?), we probably won't work out. Don't be scared - I also like beer and sports. I'm always planning my next travel adventure. I studied in Florence and have been back to Italy twice since. Just got back from a cruise to the Bahamas. I'm kind of a closet nerd so I like vacations where I can have my nose in a guide book, visit a museum, and check out the local history, art, and people. I also think tequila shots at the local dockside Senor Frog's and waiters bringing me drinks with little umbrellas by the beach is perfect. I'm going to wrap this up by saying I'm well rounded as far as interests go, and I'm looking for the same. If I had to check a box choosing beer at a local bar, a walk through a national park, a day at the beach, or a fancy night out, or a night in watching a movie in sweats, I would have to pick all of them, as long as I had the right company. Congratulations! You've reach the end! Now write me and we can try a two-sided conversation :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to adopt, but I just don't have the time to take care of one on my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy - took a trip to a vineyard in Chianti this summer and it was amazing. I love the beach, and anywhere there is an ocean view. Worked in Gloucester this summer - love it up there. Also Munich, Maine, Cayman Islands, in front of a fireplace.


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Food: good Italian, sushi, anything creative and tasty, Music: anything. a sucker for the 90's. Movies: yes! anything funny (Mel Brooks comes to mind) or classic TV: Aaron Sorkin, Modern Family, Daily Show, Arrested Development

For fun

road trips/vacations, cooking for a crowd, seeing shows/movies, local bars, games, new restaurants, anything historical and/or outside once the weather is nice

Last read

A biography of Cleopatra. Also the Hunger Games series. Team of Rivals is next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school, so that makes me one of the most patient people on the planet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral