Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles of Oak Valley, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am here to entertain anyone I come in contact with. I have a great sense of humor and will make anyone laugh no matter what. Gauranteed!!!

In his own words

I could go on and on about myself like some people but how would you know if what I am saying is really true or not. But if I had to pick one trait to brag about it would have to be my humor. I enjoy always having fun and I am pretty good at making the others around me have just as much fun as I am having. I have a postive outlook on life and live everyday happy to be alive. One major thing you should know is that I have 2 beautiful liitle girls that are my world. Saying that I do have plenty of room in my heart for that special someone. I do not have time to play games but I have plenty of time to get to know someone and build a life long relationship. Another big thing is that I am a huge sports fan. I have season tickets to the Eagles and love going out to sporting events of all kinds. I love chef-owned and operated restaurants and enjoy trying new things all the time. With 2 kids I am used to being on the run all the time. I am not a lazy person and am not looking for a lazy person either. If you would like to know what I am looking for its pretty easy... All I need is someone who enjoys life as much as I do, has a positive outlook on life, and likes to have fun. Thats it. I am not vain enough to care about looks. I don't care about how much money you make or where you are from or what you have done in the past. Everyone makes mistakes and by the time you get to my age everyone has acquired some kind of baggage. I do not hold those things against people. I live to enjoy life. All I wanna know is whos coming with me????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana was beautiful. I could live on that beach for the rest of my life. Other than that I love going out to dinner to new restaurants preferably chef owned local spots where they do everything right.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

First and foremost I love to dance. I guess because I am really good at it. I can dance to just about anything you put on.

For fun

I love sports. And I like to try new restaurants all the time.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Great show better book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral