Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership has expired....happy looking everyone.

In her own words

First off I'd like to say hello, and I hope you're having much luck in the online dating thing. I'm going to try writing this again, because what I had before didn't seem to be attracting the type of people that I'm interested in meeting. So where to start again? I'd like to think I'm fun, funny, smart, and overall likable! LOL but who doesn't think that about themselves. Oh ya, I'm also stubborn and fluent in sarcasm! I have a group of great friends and can almost always find something to do, but I think it's nice to have someone special to do things with so that's what I'm looking for. I like doing all the same things that everyone else seems to like on here? Hiking, sports, concerts, travelling, camping. I also love to sit on the couch some days and just read a book or veg out with a couple movies. I like good food, and I like experimenting with things to see if I can come up with something new and delicious. Almost all my Christmas presents end up being things I've made throughout the year (jams, jellies, relishes, beef jerky booze!) I started working out last year and trying live a lot healthier lifestyle, and I think I've done amazingly well considering how hectic the last year has been. I'm about half way to my goal (I think?!?) I don't have a specific number that I think I should weigh, but I want to be able to do all the things I like doing and I want to feel good after I've done them, not like I want to die! LOL So in that respect I'm looking for someone else that likes to be active and do things be it go to the gym or go for a hike for a couple hours or just swim and play in the pool. It seems funny to have to write this, but I'm looking for someone that wants to meet someone who they can spend time with. I like texting as much as the next person, but eventually I'd like to meet and be able to hang out and do things (why else am I on this site)! I'm not saying that I want to get married next week, or even next year for that matter, but I am looking for someone who I could eventually be serious about. On a side note, if you can crack me up that will get you super bonus points! I love to laugh! Anyhoo, enough for now! If you have any questions for would like to chat, drop me an email or something and if not good luck with your search. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two fantastic, sometimes needy dogs. Fred is a lab/fluffy fence jumper mix and Jake is a heeler/dobie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Arizona... everyplace here is hot at some point of the year! J/K With the right people I think anyplace can be my favorite. I am partial to anyplace with water & I'm saving up to go to Europe (Italy, Greece, France) for my next big trip!

Favorite things

Favorite food: toss up between mexican and italian, favorite color: green, favorite movie: Silence of the Lambs (I've seen it tons of times and I still jump on scary parts), random things: smell of clean sheets, thunderstorms, and a good book.

For fun

Movies, concerts, hanging with friends, happy hours, hikes, laying by the pool reading a good book!

Last read

I always have at least one book open somewhere. I love to read so I read magazines, books, newspaper articles, brochures... lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much a mutt! Mostly I'm German and Native American, with a lot of other stuff thrown in:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference