Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love, love what you do.

In his own words

I am a fun, energetic and outgoing person who likes to try new things and have a good time. I am relatively new to the area so I am looking to meet new friends. I may be a bit eccentric. I am the guy who dancewalks and sings out loud in public. I don't seek out others approval, I just do what I do and like-minded people can appreciate those qualities about me. I am not concerned with job/income/social status/etc. I believe those are just barriers separating us into classes which don't exist. We are all human beings, a good heart is more important than a good job. I would like to meet people that have passion for the simple things in life. A good sense of humor and desire for adventure are a must. A light heart and a genuine smile are the most important qualities in a woman. I enjoy staying active, kayaking, bicycling, running, and hiking. With that being said, I would like to meet people who are also physically fit so we can enjoy these things together. I am a single father and my son comes first. I enjoy taking him along on my adventures and introducing him to this beautiful world. I am very close with my family. My father and I hang out and occasionally go to concerts and ballgames together. My mother is an awesome cook and knows how to throw a killer party. My parents along with my siblings are very dear to me. If you have posted photos of your cleavage or butt or make kissy faces in every photo, you should probably keep looking for someone else. High moral character is important to me. Want to go for a hike, bikeride or paddle? E-mail me or if you are too shy, give me a wink and I will E-mail you. Happy hunting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers Beach, Cape Coral Yacht Club, Rotary Park

Favorite things

My son, air, water, earth, trees, bonfires, hammocks

For fun

Outdoor activities such as kayaking, bike riding, hiking, beach volleyball and swimming. I enjoy a night out for live music or karaoke. I enjoy museums and art galleries, but prefer the most glorious work of art ever created - nature

Last read

Re-read Ishmael by Daniel Quinn (my favorite). Last first time read was 52 Things Kids Need From a Dad by Jay Payleitner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
After four years in the military I have attended the University of Michigan, Edison State, and FGCU. After feeling my way around many subjects, I finally settled on Environmental Studies.