Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the key to life!

In his own words

Okay, here we go... Most people might describe me as being pretty laid back witch is true. I do have a relaxed personality. I'm the kind of guy that would much rather hang out by the pool, and barbecue with friends, then go out to a bar or a club. Don't get me wrong, i still enjoy the night life, but only in moderation. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. Swimming, cycling, golfing, hiking, snowboarding and drinking beer are a few activities i like doing on my down time. I'm hoping to meet someone that can enjoy these activities with me. So, i'm a person that's extremely busy trying to balance work and my personal life. Some of my friends might say that i'm a workaholic, but i'm just a guy that loves his work. I'm looking for a partner that i can be equal with, whom i can share, and enjoy this life with. I might not be too religious, but i'm faithful to the ones i love, and i'm hoping to get struck by lightning. : )

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seven Grand downtown LA. Griffith Observatory, but if you really want to star gaze, Jalama Beach camp ground... amazing up there. Farmers Market Santa Monica, 24 hour fitness.

Favorite things

Pretty much listen to everything. My favorite TV shows... fringe, south park, tosh. Decoded, American Idol, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Biggest Loser, Inside MMA, The Walking Dead, Wonders Of The Universe, Breaking Bad, etc..

For fun

Love outdoor activities... golf, cycling and snowboarding especially. Dining out with friends, and sometimes just like to stay home and watch a DVD.

Last read

The last thing i read was "The Art Culinaire", and "Molecular Gastronomy" exploring the science of flavor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Other profession
Chef De Cuisine
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Was born in Seoul Korea. Came to the United States when i was 5. Lived in the Los Angeles area pretty much my whole life. Love So Cal!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised in a Catholic home.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
School of hard knocks.