Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Daniels, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 70 miles of Ellicott City, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, impulsive, joyful, adventurous!

In her own words

I don't think I can describe who I am in this box, but take an opportunity to take me on an adventure and hopefully you will be pleasantly pleased with the time that you have! I will say I'd take going to a football game, hiking, or anything active like that over jewelry anytime! I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of person, but on occasion (and as long as I am still comfy lol) I like to let my hair down, put on a little make-up, and get fancied up! My ultimate dream is to travel all over the world...I'd love to take a few years off of working to backpack through Europe, or road trip around the National Parks, or see wherever the winds brings me. Hopefully I can make something like this happen one day. For now, I'm trying to take mini-trips along the east coast to experience places somewhat nearby that I may have never had the chance to see. I have a lot of traditional beliefs but that I'm a pretty spunky, feisty, strong-willed lady so I guess I'm looking for someone who can balance being chivalrous and letting me be my own person. Faith is a crucial element of my life, so I'd love to find someone who understands that, who I can discuss and share my faith/spirituality, and who can challenge my beliefs in order to help me continue to grow. I also would love to find someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can let loose and find random fun and good times! That being said, I'm looking for the real deal, not trying to rush into anything serious because I know that takes time to develop; however, I'm over the stage of dating just to date. I'm happy with my life and who I am, so I don't feel that I need to be in a relationship to have a full life, but finding that special someone would surely be a wonderful thing! All in all, I'm looking for a real life version of Marshall from How I Met Your Mother or Turk from Scrubs! But seriously, if you're anything like either of these characters, that'd wouldn't be the worst!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I hang out in old Ellicott City a lot(good coffee shops and some relaxed bars), I also like hiking Sugarloaf Mountain and meandering around Patapsco State Park. I went to Ireland a few years ago and fell in love with it, must go back again!

Favorite things

Music, Books, Coffee, and Beer. Some Musicians I love right now-Black Keys, Wood Brothers, Frames, Mumford and Sons, Robert Randolph. Books- LOTR , Book Thief, Into the Wild, HP, Narnia. Beer - Heavy Seas, Dogfishhead, Guiness, ipas, and stouts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree