Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm laid-back, easy going, and am usually down for anything. Love to laugh and have a good time and try not to take life too seriously. I'm self employed and love to travel. I usually finesse my work schedule so I can take a month or 2 off in the summer to travel. Recent highlights are Colombia, Costa Rica, and Alaska. I also spent last summer working in rural China.. I still enjoy a good, rowdy night out but find myself spending less and less time in bars as I've mostly outgrown that scene (mostly, anyway) and now I'd rather spend a Friday night at a new restaurant, or better yet, trying out a new recipe and a good bottle of wine at home. I'm always down for live music, and am into almost anything--as long as it's live. I'm equally as happy staying in on the weekends, cooking, watching movies, relaxing, and enjoying life. Lets see, what else? This summer I've been getting into cruiser rides, film on the rocks, jazz at the park, lots of reading, and the occasional farmers market or art walk. Also, I just completed an RYT 200 course, so teach yoga 1-2 days per week.. Absolutely love it..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash park, coffee shops, sushi restaurants, bookstores, dive bars, museums. the mountains.

Favorite things

Forgetting Sarah Marshall, the Office, Christmas Vacation, Django Unchained, Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, Entourage, Half Baked, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, and anything with zombies..

For fun

Hiking, biking, yoga, dogs, guitar, live music, martial arts, reading, drinking coffee and writing on Sunday afternoons, swimming, going to the gym, random road trips to National Parks, cooking, baking..

Last read

Naked. Post Office. Ham on Rye. The Innocents Abroad. The Wal Mart Effect. The Kite Runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
UI Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like to think of Jesus as wearing a tuxedo t-shirt 'cause it says, like, "I want to be formal, but I'm here to party too." Seriously though, I meditate regularly, so am fairly spiritual and respect all religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Information Systems, MS Computer Science.