Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Auburn, ME, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for loyalty and honesty.

In her own words

I have come to the conclusion that I am not going to meet someone by running into them at the local market so I have decided to give this site a shot. I did not come to this site with any expectations but with an open mind for whatever may happen. I am not looking for "Mr. Perfect" because I am not perfect myself. I am just looking for the perfect guy for me. Someone who loves children and understands that they are a huge part of my life and take up a majority of my time. I am not looking for someone to raise my young children. I think I am doing a good job of that myself. A person that I can be myself with and will be themselves with me. Would like to meet someone to spend some time and just see where things go. A person who shares my interests and has some of their own to share. I enjoy time with my kids and family. I spend most of my time hanging out with my kids but I also need to take some time for myself to get out and see what is out there. I am not looking to jump into a relationship but would like to date and make some friends and see where things go from there. I don't mind being single but miss having a companion in my life. I would like someone to walk beside me in this life and enjoy great times and make lasting memories. I set high standards in life for myself and believe deeply in treating others the way I want to be treated. I am an honest, open and caring person that will put 110% into a relationship if the chemistry is there. I am not on this site desperate for a relationship but to see if maybe just maybe the right one is out there. I am at a point in my life where I know what I want and I know what I don't want. I don't believe that typing my life story on here is the way to go. I think that chatting and getting to know each other is much better. It gives us much more to talk about when we meet/chat. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. May everyone on here find what they are looking for. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to a good steak house. Not really into the crazy bar scene but a night out of dinner and dancing is always good.

Favorite things

Christmas would have to be my favorite time of the year. :) Music: Red, Skillet, Letter Black, 7th Time down, Disciple. Foods: Steak, Pizza,pasta. Movies: The cutting edge, Twilight series, soul surfer.

For fun

Mostly spend time with my kids. I enjoy dining out and movies or just staying in with take out. I love to dance, but lately haven't had the opportunity to do that. Not much fun doing that alone. I like to go camping, beach and amusement parks.

Last read

I try to read the Bible on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference