Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tsi99984

41 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have two amazing kids, and I am lucky enough...

In his own words

I have two amazing kids, and I am lucky enough to spend quite a bit of time with them. You'll find me at their soccer/lacrosse practices, games, or after school activities. It can get busy at times, but I absolutely love it. I do have my share of free time, and I try to enjoy as much of it as I can. I'm very close with my kids, family, and friends. I tend to be sarcastic, and I'm very honest and up front. I enjoy getting out with friends for a drink, and I'm always up for trying something new. I love food, and I'm a sucker for desserts. I'll eat pretty much anything, but never have been a fan of Indian food. I do cook, but in no way would I be competing on Chopped. I'm happiest grilling out on the deck, and entertaining friends. I like all seasons, but prefer the warmer months. Gives me the opportunity to get out to golf with friends, or hang out on a nice summer evening with them and have a drink. I'm a very casual kind of guy. I'm more comfortable in jeans and a polo, or shorts and flip flops when it's hot out. I prefer a beer over a glass of wine, but I'll manage just fine with either in the right situation. Who I would like to meet.....A woman with her own opinion is incredibly attractive. It's nice to be with someone who is honest, and not afraid to speak her mind. She enjoys going out for a drink, or grabbing a bite to eat out somewhere. Although I'm a pretty big football fan, it's not a deal breaker if you aren't. If you are a Skins fan, that could be trouble ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled quite a bit, but Italy and Greece are by far my favorite. Annapolis, AC, and Vegas are always a good time.

Favorite things

I eat out quite a bit. Seafood, sushi, Italian, Greek, and a good steak. I could sit all night with a few appetizers and good conversation. I love to entertain at home as well. Just enjoy talking and laughing with friends.

For fun

I definitely like getting out for a round or two of golf, and hanging with friends on the weekends. Grilling out is always great. I catch my share of tv; Shameless, True Detective, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang.....to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference