Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
HI... :)

In his own words

Tell you about myself... Well since " I was born a poor little black child" has already been coined by Steve Martin. How about I was born a middle class white boy in Pennsylvania.... But seriously, I'm a Penn State Grad. and I moved to Florida about six years ago and built a successful marine business from the ground up. Its been great fun and allows me lots of free time and provides great a income. Not to mention fresh air and sunshine! I still train at the gym a few times a week but not so much that it runs my life. I would consider myself to be very mello and polite. Not to be confused with weak...Big difference. I like to think that I'm flexible and try to accommodate other people as much as myself when making plans. In my spare time, I'm usually either boating, motorcycling, or relaxing somewhere watching a game or listening to a band. So now I find myself looking for a sweet girl to spend my time with... Tough to say exactly what I'm looking for but I'll know her when I find her. In a word, chemistry is the most important thing that I look for in a relationship. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luxembourg was my favorite place. I spent a month there cruising into France, Belgium, and Germany. Beautiful landscape!

Favorite things

When I'm at my house in Connecticut, my hot tub is my favorite thing! When in FL, I like being on my bike or one of my boats for an afternoon. :)

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything when I'm with the right company. :) But with a choice, I like to take my bike or boat out for a cruise.

Last read

This profile. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a dream job for a guy! I own and operate a successful marine business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a combination of French, German, and Dutch. You know, your basic mutt. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as protestant and went to church every Sunday morning with my family until I was 19.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated first in my major from Penn State with a degree in Telecommunications. Its very similar to electrical engineering.