Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Anyone up for coffee ... or a nice martini?

In his own words

New to Boston. Just moved out here for a job and I love it! I'm from the Midwest originally; so being in a city is a very welcome change in my life. But I'm still a nice Midwestern guy at heart. I grew up on a river. So, I love boating, water skiing, wake boarding, and laying in the sun. I grew up swimming and playing tennis. I tried other sports, but they weren't really my thing. I studied accounting and Spanish in college and I swam for all four years there which was pretty tough, but very rewarding. I went to a pretty small school in the middle of Pennsylvania. Needless to say, I made a lot of friends on campus as there was not too much to do off campus. The upside is that I have a good number of friends around the east coast. So, I like to go visit them when I have time. I am very big into music - there isn't a day when I don't use my use my iPod. Right now, I listen to a lot of indie music, 90s alternative, electronic, latin pop, classical, and top 40s when the mood strikes. I suppose my taste is pretty eclectic. I also love to dance. I was never trained (I took a few classes in college I guess), but I would like to think I move well. I like to go out dancing at bars with my friends occasionally. I like to read (currently rereading The Great Gatsby before the movie comes out), have great, honest conversations, watch independent films, travel and learn foreign languages (I studied in Spain for 6 months in college), cook (throwing things together and hoping they work out is sort of my style). I am looking for someone interesting, kind, and comfortable in his own skin. I feel pretty stable career-wise, and I would like him to be in a similar situation. He should be near my height or taller. I hope we have a number of things in common, but I would like him to introduce me to new things. I'm looking for someone to who wants something on the more serious side, and still wants to have fun. If you want to grab a drink/coffee sometime and get to know each other, shoot me a message..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to the area, but I love just walking around near Copley Square and the Commons. I also love reading in Harvard Yard. I also love sushi bars and a handful of Back Bay restaurants. Quieter bars for talking, loud ones for dancing.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

I love music. I'm into most genres - particularly indie pop, electronic, & top 40s. Not a huge movie buff, but I like to watch whatever is on netflix. Don't watch a a lot of TV either; however, I love Mad Men. As a foodie, I will eat almost anything.

For fun

In my free time I like to relax in my apartment with neflix and nachos, go out dancing at bars with friends, window shopping on Newbury Street, and cooking for my roommate and friends,

Last read

The Time Machine by H.G. Wells and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll. I'm reading On The Road by Jack Keruoac and Damned by Chuck Palahniuk at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently an auditor. Getting some Big 4 accounting firm experience, and I hope to move into industry in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is white. Dad is half and half.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied accounting and Spanish. I'm planning on getting my MBA in the future.