Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make no small plans. They have no magic to stir men's blood.

In his own words

I am probably the most successful, best looking, and tallest person to ever join this site. Okay strong words I know and the first two are my attempts at sarcasm but the third has a little more truth to it. I am about 6'6 which is one of the first things people notice. I did play basketball but not particularly well and not organized after the 8th grade. It still haunts me to this day. But for a tall, white guy I am not a bad dancer - not great but probably won't embarrass more than 2 to 3 people around me. I was born and raised on the means streets of Chicago. Do you remember the movie Dangerous Minds? That is based on my life. So I have been hardened by the urban experience. After nearly 30 years I decided to give the West Coast a try as I moved to LA for a job. So far it is the toughest, most challenging, and rewarding job I have ever had. I live in Santa Monica and love being near the beach. I think LA gets a bad rap and is a is a great place so far. My guilty pleasure is bad tv and pop culture. I owe this to my father who once turned off a football game to put on Drop Dead Diva. I would never watch that chick show - but Gossip Girl is awesome. So I am urban, really tall, interested in a wide variety of subjects, and into Gossip Girl. I am looking for someone who feels extremely strongly about Gossip Girl and pop culture. They also should be smart, funny and have a career they are passionate about. That passion is infectious and can impact all those around. I work in the exciting world of Hospital Administration so if you are in to that let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Art Institute, Wicker Park, the Prado. Los Angeles, Boston, Israel, Mexico City, Madrid, to name a few.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

60s soul music, Mad Men, Hip-hop, The Chicago Cubs (unfortunately) The Chicago Bulls, The Chicago Bears, Roger Ebert's writing, friends that challenge the way I think, The Grapes of Wrath, working out, Mexican food.

For fun

Going out with friends, traveling when I can, watching sports, running, working out. Enjoying Chicago summers. Going to concerts and movies. Rediscovering parts of the city I had forgotten.

Last read

The Art of Fielding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work on the financial side of hospitals - basically helping them make money so they can stay open and treat patients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Illinois for undergrad and the University of Michigan for graduate school.