Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No worries

In his own words

I have had the privilege of being raised by two of the nicest people on the planet, who could not be more different. From there I went to a college and graduate school that included people from all over the world, so diversity of ideas and experiences is valuable and respected. Wherever you go in this world irregardless of geography or economics, you find people that will give you the shirt off their backs on a winter day and tell you it isn't that cold so it's no big deal. Do anything you can for those people. Surround yourself with them and become one of them. You will lead a good life. I have an eleven and a thirteen year old daughter. In terms of raising them to be good people, I feel like Michael Jordan's basketball coach. God gave me wonderful little girls, I try to make sure nothing from the outside comes in and changes that. It's a pretty easy job being their Father. (In fact, calling it a job is absurd. It's a total joy.) My days as a college athlete are behind me, but I still love to windsurf, play a little tennis, pitch the baseball to my daughters, hike in the woods and put on the hockey skates and horse around with the stick and puck. Exercise per se I no longer enjoy probably because it was forced on me. My perfect match. I kid with my female friends that a woman's list is ten pages long for this question and a man's is four lines long. (Men are not smart enough to remember that much.) Non Negotiable: Kind. Either someone cares about other people or they don't. With this in mind, I have always liked women that were teachers, doctors, nurses and other "people" oriented professions. The self centered tend to be miserable and make others around them miserable as well. Open minded. Far better conversations occur among people who make an effort to try to see the world through the eyes of others. Militant Liberals and Consevatives alike tend to simply dismiss different opinions, rather that attempt to understand an opposing point of view. Agreement isn't necessary. Respect for others point of view is. The clearest sign that someone is intelligent and will continue to learn and grow intellectually is the admission that they are wrong sometimes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Best date I had this year was at Bistro 135 in ER. What made it great was that the waiter had to come back three times because the two of us were so interested in what the other has to say. (The girl and I are still friends.) It's not about where.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Chicken Wings Favorite Color - Royal Blue Favorite thing to do on a rainy day - read Where do I like to go shopping - shopping is not a recreational activity

For fun

The sun rises to the east of my daughters and sets to the west of them. I couldn't be luckier. I enjoy the simple pleasures of baking with them, catching the occasional movie or playing lasertag. Other than that I love windsurfing and hiking.

Last read

Gregg Easterbrook - The Progress Paradox. I have also recently read "The World is Flat"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Half German and Half Italian. My Dad, two brothers and I would watch my Mom's Italian side of the family get far too excited about things than they probably shouldn't have and we thought it was hysterical. Kind of like the movie "Moonstruck."
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religion is what you do every day. Not something you practice between 10 - 11 AM Sunday morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Accounting Boston University CPA MBA Finance University of Rochester