Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Really? This is suppose to catch your attention?

In his own words

I have to tell you I have two children. I hope that is not a deal breaker but I understand if it is. They are eight and thirteen. They are my world and mean everything to me. They drive me nuts sometimes but they are the best and wouldn't trade it for the world. They have a mom so don't worry I don't need a Betty Crocker. What I do need is someone that will show them love and compassion when the time is right. I guess what I am looking for is someone that is normal and sometimes crazy! I enjoy going out to a coffee shop and hanging out. I dont mind settling in for a night and watching a movie. We just have to have popcorn that's all!! I'm a guy so I love sports especially baseball and basketball. I took my son to about 20 Angel games last year and we loved it! However, we are die hard Yankee fans!! I understand if that is a dealbreaker!!! I am a Laker fan who can watch them at anytime. I love watching Kobe whoop up on people! I can also enjoy a nice day relaxing. I love to have a good time in life!! I try to make everyone laugh around me mostly picking on myself or making fun of myself somehow!!! I enjoy going out and getting away from life for a couple of hours at a great restaurant. A great time is exploring a new place I have never been and ending it with a great meal at a restaurant!!! Who doesn't love food??? I love going to Angels games even though I am DIE HARD yankees fan!!! Gotta love the Yankees!!! Yes, I had to repeat it twice!! Just to make sure everyone didn't see it the first time! Anyway, if you come across me great. Write me an email. Take care and God Bless You

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite hot spot. I love going to church. I love to go out and experience new restaurants. I can also hang out at the local coffee shop. I love to go back and visit the family in NJ. Love NYC

Favorite things

sports, reading, movies, going to the beach. I love Italian food but also will down a burrito. I guess I will try just about anything.

For fun

I really like to be outdoors. I love playing sports as I played soccer in college. I also can spend a quite night at home with someone watching a movie. I could also go out and enjoy a great dinner and maybe a walk on the beach. I love the beach!

Last read

The Five dysfunctions of a Team and my Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a fully credentialed school counselor who is working in the mental health field. I also coach club soccer on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is most important to me. I am a believer in Jesus Christ. He is the one that is getting me through things right now. I just would to find someone that I can share things with and be my best friend.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Communications. My MA in Education Administration. I just got my PPS in school counseling this spring.