Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Have a look, it's free.

In his own words

I decided I would give this a try and see what happens. I am in the Navy and have been for 15 years now. I will retire in 5 more. If you are still reading, thank you. I understand the bad reputation that some people have given the job. I still haven't decided what I want to do when I grow up. I like going out to the movies or dinner, or desert and drinks at happy hour. My night life has mellowed down quite a bit. I do still enjoy going out to drink and dance (poorly) every now and then. I enjoy watching good movies and watching bad ones just to make fun of them. I love Netflix. I like all kinds of music and feel that the best music is live. I spent time in the Seattle area and miss the live music scene. I like to crank up Pandora for house cleaning weekends. I also miss the microbrews. Maybe someday I will try to go back. I enjoy cooking. I am looking for a woman who has her mind set on what she wants out of life. I have a very clear idea of what I want, and I would rather not have to deal with changes in priorities. I have been there and done that. I want her to be smart and funny, and able to keep up with me in discussion and set me straight when required. I think that is about it. Let me know if you want to know anything else. Just drop a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person. Not a big cat fan... sorry.

Political views


Favorite things

Dogs, music, movies, sunny days (when it's not a million degrees), good food, grilling, good beer, wine, poker night, a good cigar now and then, rollercoasters, going out with friends. I think that is enough for now.

For fun

Depends on the day. Rainy, cue up a movie and lazy out. Sunny, get outside. Park/beach/biking/dog park...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference