Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dresser, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I have a young son who is the center of my world, but would love to find someone to ...

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I have a 4 yr old son who is the center of my world and lives with me half the time. I take much pride in being a great father and a good man. I love my family, there the best. I always make sure to talk to my parents at least once a week. I believe honesty is the key to any healthy relationship. Over all I'm a pretty laid back kinda guy with a little wild side at times. I love being outdoors and fall is my favorite season. Being self employed my summers can get a little busy at times but I always keep my weekends free. Theres so much more to life then just working 7 days a week. I don't live in the past, I live for today but always think about tomorrow to.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Apostle islands on lake Superior. I've been going up there for over 25 years either fishing, boating or camping on the islands. It's a beautiful area. I also love heading to the cabin on the weekends for hunting, four wheeling or just to get away.

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to movies and yes this includes romantic love stories. I have a soft side too. I like all types of music but my favorite would have to be 80's and country. Who doesn't like good food. I love sitting around a fire with friends

For fun

I enjoy playing with kids. Just ask any of my 6 nephew/nieces who their favorite is. I enjoy playing softball. Our team isn't very good but we sure have fun losing. I love those weekend get aways. Doesn't matter where.

Last read

I don't read a lot, but right now I'm reading Man's search for meaning. Its a man's story on how he survived the halocaust.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of a small construction company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference