Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tschill31

38 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I found myself back on match to see whats...

In his own words

Well I found myself back on match to see whats out there. A little about myself I live in Wildomar (Murrieta, Temecula area). I work for myself and I run a small but profitable restoration business. My days are hectic with 4-8 guys working for me over multiple projects at once. I live by myself and my pug (don't laugh hes cool). I recently bought my first boat which I paid cash for. I hate payments and like to keep what I earn. I take it out as often as I can and would like someone who loves the water and going to explore new places. Im basically looking for someone on the same page as me and wants the same things in life. I would prefer to meet someone who hasn't been married or has kids. I would let the right person change my opinion on that but I am looking for one girl to eventually settle down with. Im on here to find someone who is serious about dating as much as myself, but at the same time want to have fun as long as possible with life and the girl Im with. I don't believe being in a relationship should take the fun out of things but should add to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the coolest Pug in the world lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, HB, sushi bars, Pechanga casino, vegas and laughlin.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music except hard rock, I dont watch tv much and I will fall asleep at the movies would rather being doing something more physical and active..

For fun

I enjoy the beach, fishing, camping, hiking, the river, casinos, dinner and sushi, I play baseball and softball and golf when I have the chance

Last read

High Velocity Leadership, Dont Sweat the small things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a restoration company. My shop/office is located in temecula.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from the University of Southern Colorado