Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tsabby6

30 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy...know any??

In her own words

I am a very family oriented person looking for someone to spend time with and develop a relationship with. I love to travel and have a laundry list of places I have been to and can't wait to visit. I am not your typical woman when it comes to sports.. I LOVE them. There is nothing better in my opinion :) I also love to cook, (I'm Italian so it's in my genes) and with that I will cook a great meal for the right guy! I have many passions in life and have a lot to offer I just haven't been able to find the right guy to share them with. As far as my personality...I am very easy going and will go with the flow with no problem but on the other hand I will take charge when needed. I am an independent spirit and do not rely on others... I know what I want and I go for it. As far as who I am looking for...well I am a hopeless romantic but I enjoy all the little things. I am looking for someone to share my passions with, someone who is caring, TRUSTWORTHY, funny, laid, back, NO DRAMA, family orientated, goal driven and most of all..someone who wants to start a family in the future. If you are into playing games or not looking for an actual relationship please don't waste my time, as I have had my heart broken enough. I am new to all this so I thought I would try it :) If any of this interests you feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, NYC, Italy, or anywhere on the water.

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but totally am a product of the 80s! Some of my favorite shows are Nip/Tuck, Top Chef, True Life and True Blood.

For fun

I enjoy all sporting events, fishing, boating, my dogs, and spending time with family and friends. I am always down for whatever. I love to be spontaneous!

Last read

The Twilight Series, yes I got sucked in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the cosmetic industry and am a licensed Esthetician and laser hair removal tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Quinnipiac University in 2007 with a BS in Advertising and minor in Health Science.