Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be irreplaceable, one must be different" ~ Coco Chanel

In her own words

I am fun loving and outgoing! I enjoy a variety of activities, from scuba diving, traveling, enjoying time with my family and friends, to a quiet relaxing night at home. I am always looking for new things and new experiences to try with great company! My family is very funny, supportive, caring and close knit. Someone who can understand a close knit family, would compliment me. Making and seeing others laughing and smiling make me smile. I have no problems with laughing at myself from time to time. Ive been known to say some pretty funny things, if you take the time to know me you might get to experience this first hand. Enjoying life to the fullest is a huge part of who I am. I am looking for someone who has a fun and adventurous spirit, but also has the balance to be able to spend a night in watching movies, trying new (or old family favorite) recipes. Someone who is looking to start a friendship and see where it can go from there. Someone that has passion and is driven with goals that they are working towards....We all have goals don't we? If you are intrested in finding out more, send me a message....winks are nice but messages are better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

5 year old Japanese Chin Payton...yes he is named after the greatest Bears player that ever lived, Sweetness himself, Walter Payton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can scuba dive...Typically warm vacation spots such as Cozumel, Mexico, and Bonaire. Loved Vegas, Paris and London. Anywhere in Chicago- there's always something going on the the greatest city in the world.

Favorite things

Haribo (brand) Gummy Worms and Gummy Cherries. Traveling around Chicago, the US, and out of the country. Straight forward, open and honest people. Knowing I made someone smile or laugh. My family, friends, and my dog Payton.

For fun

Wine tastings. Chicago Cubs/Bears/Hawks Games. Hiking in the fall to see the changing colors. Trying new resturants/cusines/recipes. Seeing theater plays, different things at the musuems, and anything outdoors. Weekend getaways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference