Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not looking to meet in person. Please dont contact me

In his own words

Before you get too far...i live in Philly. joined match to meet people while working in Virginia and north jersey. I have been between all three locations a lot in the past three years. Yea, it's exactly as fun as it sounds :/ So did you make it this far? Haha you looked at my pics before you started reading anyway!! Cheater. Just havin some fun with my options...seeing who will scroll down and actually read about me. ;) On paper, im just like most guys, but try keeping up to my daily routine... i do EVERYTHING. you name it, and i have probably already done it or am willing to do it. i live to have fun. i'm worry free in just about everything that i do. things naturally come esy to me, so im always looking for new challenges. as far as dating goes, im about to give up... im a decent guy, that always takes care of friends, is about as chivalrous as it gets, and yet, i cant seem to find anyone compatible. and the girls that are compatible, have boyfriends that treat them like crap. i've been on here before, and i've met some really awesome people. i can tell within an hour of being with someone, if it will go any further. (i dont mean that in a bad way) i want a woman to settle down with, i dont care if you have kids, and i dont care what drama has to be lived with. im a giver, i'm built to be in a relationship. im not looking for too much off of here. lets grab dinner and talk for an hour or two. maybe just talk on here for a while. am i looking for serious? ultimately yes, but i dont mind making friends along the way if we dont work out. i have a million stories to tell, and i love to tell them . hope to hear from ya

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference