Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trz2786

28 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young urban professional committed to leading...

In his own words

Young urban professional committed to leading a balanced life of purpose. Community, friendship and family mean the world to me, and I'm looking for someone similarly grounded. Nice things are great, but an overly materialist approach to life is a massive turnoff. I'm by nature frugal with myself and generous with those I care about. I've been utterly focused on my career for the past few years, which is a big reason why I'm on match. As far as hobbies go, I play the bass guitar and am no stranger to pick up soccer games. Extensive travel are in my plans, as is settling down somewhere more permanently than where I'm at now. I like the city, but the beach is where I get my zen. I'm interested in meeting someone with a few things in common, some well cultivated interests and passions, class and intelligence. To the extent I have a type, it's either a bit bubbly or a bit feisty. Beyond that, I try to keep an open mind.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My little brother is a shih-tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, OCMD and Old City.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

The beach, electronic music, my car, foreign films, German and Polish food, craft beer, the Economist, European history, Union soccer, Flyers hockey, Penn State football, video games and board games or card games with friends.

For fun

Binge watching to catch up on various TV series, making elaborate travel plans and going on weekend trips out of town.

Last read

"A Song of Ice and Fire." Obviously I am a big Game of Thrones fan. As a history buff, a nerd and a fan of HBO series in general, I can't not love GoT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but really more of a free thinking, blaspheming heretic.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S., J.D.