Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trysomething_88

26 year old woman | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Orem, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Yeah, this is really happening.

In her own words

I'm not good at dating. At least not in the way most women go about it. I don't really care if you're a homebody or a weekend hike kind of guy. Not that it isn't important to have things in common but I usually get along with everyone. I'd rather know what kind of person you are. I love my family, my job and where my life is at. I am a reasonably good person with a mischievous streak. I am nice but I'm pretty protective of those I love. So don't mess with them. Haha I have a sarcastic humor and I enjoy most things. Except blood, I can't really handle blood.(hope you weren't looking for a doctor) I talk a lot and I'm a little ocd, it's self diagnosed but it seems legit. I try to go to the gym but I'm also really addicted to diet coke. I'm working on it, don't judge. I have a few acne scars and I like tacos. I don't know what else turns guys off to women when they are judging them solely off of a few paragraph but yeah. I have good self esteem, I listen to audio books, and Netflix binge. If I'm not the one, I'm probably a great top 10 friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Antonio. haha in Utah though... Salt Lake Parks, City Creek, Fashion Place Mall, Starbucks, Jamba Juice, Sushi House, Yamato, Gold's Gym, Provo Canyon, Squaw Peak, Provo Library, A good book.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory. Bones. How I Met Your Mother. Seinfeld. Sushi. R&B. Hip Hop. Bachata. Lakes. The Zoo. Parks. Movies. Balloons. Bubbles. Sparklers. Red Lipstick. High Heels. Laughing so hard I cry. Finding money in my jeans. Free stuff.

Last read

Emails, College Textbooks, My Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference