Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality not Quantity

In her own words

I’m looking for a few good things and one good guy. If there’s a lot of anything I’d consume, it would be as much music as I could take without going deaf, or as much good food as I could put down without getting fat (I’m not and never have been). One of the last places you’re likely to find me is in a shopping center. I’d much rather be in a beautiful meadow, picnicking on homemade food, birdwatching binocs and a good bottle of Sancerre close at hand. And laughing at your silly jokes. If it starts to rain on the picnic, no problem. I try not to sweat the small things, and to be flexible enough to take advantage of the unexpected, whether on a weekend drive or in life’s more serious pursuits. When I do shop, it’s very often small, unique, indy kinds of places. On the other hand I am sometimes compelled to pull in at Grocery Outlet to hunt down a bargain wine (they’re there, if you know what to look for!) I am a bit of a traditionalist, and like it when men act like gentlemen and treat me like a lady. On my side I have always cultivated skills in the feminine arts (cooking, sewing, dancing, etc). Knowing that, you might find my interests in hunting and the outdoors a contradiction, but it’s just one thing that’s just a little unique about me. No one would likely call me sentimental but I can definitely be romantic and affectionate in the right situation with the right person, one who can let go and say what’s on their mind every once in a while. My family is small so friends are really central to me. Not the Facebook kind but the ones I make a point to see as often as I can and chat with on the phone, even if they’re a plane ride or a time zone away. I’ll travel in the pursuit of fun, food, and music – it’s worth it! I’m looking for someone to find a rhythm and a routine with, and yet improvise like crazy. An adventurous, open, fun guy who loves music (not “all kinds of music” see Hardly Strictly Bluegrass’ lineup for an idea) and maybe even plays sometimes. Are you follower of the road less traveled? Me, too. I appreciate creatives, even if that’s your sideline and not your main gig. Seems that sometimes works out better on the financial side. I’m not looking for a big spender, but someone generous and established enough to go and enjoy without holding back. Articulate speakers who can listen, too, really hold my attention. If you’re smart and well informed enough to teach me a thing or two, even better. Nothing inspires my admiration and respect more than to see someone at their best, doing something they love and are good at. What is your passion? I am open to a range of styles. At least a few inches taller than me would be nice. Given the choice between cowboy and rapper, I’d pick the cowboy. If you have a charming boyish streak, a young attitude and energy to spare, that would be a great start. I’m often told I have incredibly blue eyes. Meet my gaze, show me your way of seeing the world, and let’s see if we mesh.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yucatan, Mexico; Austria; Point Reyes; Places with lots of birds, wildlife, and no advertising



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish in my bones but not practicing
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral