Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking, someone that i can trust, smart, fun, i like smart woman, and fun. =D

In his own words

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am a very giving, loving, humble, honest, and faithful person. I am looking the same from a woman. My mother taught me to treat a women the way they should be treated by opening doors, paying for dates, make them laugh let them know how beautiful and caring they are every day. I have had serious relationships in the past and dated as well and I feel that I am at a point now in my life where I would like to have a family. I am looking for a long term relationship, not a fling, with someone who wants to experience life, travel all over America and the world. I consider myself a happy person and I think that you should be too. I work out a lot not into weights, i run everyday 3.5 miles, I do it mainly for stress, look good, health. I love animals specially dogs, i dont have any right now, but thats a must for me. I really enjoy concerts, stand up comedy shows and i am pretty into cars. i always enjoy going to parties, clubs, with friends, but as much i like that i also like movie nights, I do smoke but im willing to quit, I do like hanging with close friends and doing new and exciting things beyond the typical bar hopping. I love to learn new things all the time and fill my brain with as much knowledge as I can find. ''Like my grandpa always said its good to know a little about everything'' I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love Miami, NY, Charlotte, Spain, and for some reason NJ =D


American InterContinental University South Florida, Weston, FL

Favorite things

My kind of music would be Electronic, Rock, and Alejandro Sanz

For fun

i run 3.5 miles everyday, i love to party, but i also love to have some time for me and my partner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Manager at a local restaurant and love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Spain born and raised in Madrid and my dad is an Ecuadorian Half hispanic half white
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral