Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

Don't let the tattoo's fool you. I'm looking for long term only and no drama, no one with problems with their ex. And I'll be honest I don't want kids or anyone with kids under the age of 18. If you're done playing the field, you want to settle down and your partying days are over email me....we can meet for coffee and see if there's a spark. I am very motivated and outgoing. I am a cop and spend a lot of time working, at court, training, exercising and enjoying the outdoors especially in the summer. I'm looking for a woman that's comfortable in her own skin, not insecure, honest, smart, pretty, has a job, doesn't have a lot of debt, no orders of protection against their ex, doesn't gamble, doesn't use illegal drugs or prescription "happy pills". I need a strong independent woman who doesn't mind giving me personal time but also loves our time together and is faithful. I love chinese and mexican food so you can find me at the New China Buffet, Carlos O'kelley's or Good Tequila's. I'll watch any movie except cartoon's and the super mushy chic flic's. I am a doer not a player so I don't do video games of any kind. I spend my free time exercising at home and the gym, listening to music, playing drums, hunting, fishing, camping and riding my harley. If more than one of your pictures is at a bar or holding a cocktail or if you "aren't sure why you're on here and not sure if you really want to meet someone" , Look elsewhere...

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River City Athletic Club, Barnes and Noble, Younger than Yesterday Record Store and Gander Mountain, PIZZA WORKS!


Illinois Central College, East Peoria, IL

Favorite things

"MY VINYL RECORDS" Playing and listening to music, hunting, fishing, camping, riding my harley, and exercise

For fun

Riding harley, exercising, playing music, fishing, hunting, camping

Last read

Death in the Long Grass Peter Hathaway Capstick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral