Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tryitthistime

32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Id love someone who can talk with me (just not...

In his own words

Id love someone who can talk with me (just not be like my dad who will spend 45 mins talking to someone about what kind of extension cord we need.....). But my folks have been married for 34 years and I think the best relationships are those where you are friends. Looking for a travel buddy, workout partner and road trip navigator! My faith is also important to me so it is important to me that you share those values (Football season might throw off my church attendance..... haha). I love learning about places, trying new things and exploring and my job allows for some of that sooo if you want to go scuba diving in FL, lounging by the pool in Vegas, learning about our history in Philadelphia, say hi :) Bonus points if you can do it in another language. Might come in handy one day! Also, I might grab your hand and randomly skip across the street or draw you something......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My puppy Lexi

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Im looking for somone to come on some adventures with me! Warm weather definitely calls me, but a day in the CO mtns, or the beaches of San Diego are always possible

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Pho, cars, comedy shows, warm weather, motorcycles, gourmet foods (Im kind of a foodie), museums, sight seeing, working out, go karts, waverunners (if you get the chance to, DO IT), snowshoeing, river floating, gun ranges

For fun

Working out, watching movies, hangout with friends and exploring wherever I am. Go-karting, going up to the mountains for a snow day, I LOVE standup comedy!! Brewery visits, concerts,

Last read

Currently reading Thinking For A Change



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Suit and tie every day and I wear the funky socks since that's what's in right now
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is pretty important to me. I don't go to church every sunday, but I would like someone that has those values
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Never stop learning. There is a lot to see and do and experience. Just enrolled back in school to expand my horizons