Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm just ready to ride this Chevy, Ride this Chevy down a little backroad Slide your pretty little self on over (except I drive a Ford)

In his own words

So, me in 4,000 characters or less: Love the outdoors but love relaxing at home for a movie just as much. I call Tennessee home. Actually I'm from all over, however, my parents retired to TN so I call it my home now. And an awesome home it is. The home of the Jack Daniel's Distillery AND Country Music? I think so. I will admit I have some talents and I'm not too prideful to admit I have my faults. I am actually a very good cook, learned from the best. My rice cooking skills.....aren't as up to par though, but I'm doing better. I really can't draw to save my life. I gave up on trying to draw a long time ago because I am pretty sure every time I try god kicks a puppy, and I love dogs so. In fact if I began putting pen/pencil to paper other than to write out some words I am sure my dog would fight it away from me. I may or may not believe in zombies, can't confirm nor deny, but come on, every guy who has seen a zombie movie secretly wonders.....what would I do? I appreciate honesty, integrity, and most of I take care of myself, it's part of the job but I would anyways if it wasn't because it is healthy and if I expect the one I'm looking for to take care of her mind and body than I should too. I can grill a mean steak too. I enjoy sky diving. If you haven't done it, you should really try it! And I have a ridiculously awesome dog, Winston. Don't worry, he loves everyone. And whatever else you'd like to know, just ask. Oh yea, I'm kind of a history buff which I guess could also be called a history nerd. Who am I looking for? Well, if I knew who she was I probably wouldn't be on here, but I can tell you what she is kind of like.......... First and foremost, intelligent. The woman I'm looking for is someone I can have stimulating conversation with, not just small talk. She's big on family. Honest, and she has a cute sense of humor. She takes care of herself, mentally and physically, and keeps attractive/fairly fit. She enjoys my cooking (which is pretty easy to do!) and likes my dog. She has goals and dreams and the passion to see them through. Constructive in disagreements and shrugs off BS easily. Most of all, I can trust her.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Winston....the coolest Beagle mix of a dog you could ever have in the world. He is not the sharpest knife in the drawer nor the brightest bulb in the pack.....but he is one awesome little dude.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived all over the world so there are too many to list


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

top favorite thing is family. I love being outdoors. I love sitting at home for a movie just as much as going out to a bar/club or out to dinner. I love going with a bunch of people to a beach/random spot and just having a bon fire.

For fun

Movies, outdoors activity (anything outdoors), building stuff with my dad in the wood shop, bon fires, cook outs

Last read

I don't read as much as I should, but I like history books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference