Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 60 miles of Carmichael, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I'm attracted to men who are cool and fun and I love people that can make me laugh!! Some of your attributes are that you're a leader, you're driven and you have goals. You might have some events or experiences that try to get you sidetracked, but people like you come up a winner in the end. You're successful--a risk-taker and failure is not an option. But success to me isn't evaluated on your possessions. You're balanced and you have some spirituality about you. You're charming and I adore that about you. You're full of positive energy and focus on positive thoughts. I'm particularly attracted to men who has embraced fatherhood. You're a dad who really wants to be with your children and you're happiest when you're with your children. You're confident yet humble. I'd rather find out little interesting things about you than for you to tell me all the things that you think are going to impress me. The oddest things impress me. I'm looking for probably what everyone else is looking for and I'll know it when i see it. I believe in traditional roles even though I'm pretty independent. Handsome looks may get my attention, but great looks don't necessarily keep my interest. If you possess most of the qualities I described, I'd be thrilled to meet you. I gave you some idea of what I'm looking for. Hope I described you and hope we get to meet. :) Oh and 6' and above please. I'm attracted to tall and built men! I also need leadership qualities. I'd love to be able to trust someone and be lead in the right direction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any animals but like small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nordstrom's/Sak's, I'm a woman! I love clothes and shoes.I also like to go to breakfast with GF's and meet them for coffee.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart so country music does it for me. I also like old school rock. I'm a Bravo, E! and HGTV junkie. I have a hard job and need mindless entertainment during my downtime. I like coffee and I love flowers.

For fun

I enjoy time with family and friends. I like live music and weekend get aways.

Last read

No good books lately. Would love to spend a weekend on the beach reading one though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Software Sales and Civic Council Leader for large Fortune 100 company for ten years.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm catholic and I go to church occasionally. My life bumps along a little better when I go so I don't know why I don't go more often. I have my own personal relationship and like to think I have a good moral compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree