Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I still believe in the movies.

In his own words

I've been described a lot of ways, most often as independent and reliable. My sense of humor is often described as " quirky". I think this is because I try not to take myself too seriously and consequently laugh at myself and my own antics more than anything else. I believe my soul mate is out there somewhere. She believes life is something you go out to meet and that experiences are best when shared with someone special. Romance is best when simple and from the heart. I think a midnight swim then sharing a warm blanket and a glass of wine is true romance. I try very hard not to let life's apparent risks and dangers obscure opportunities to see or learn something new. I try not sweat the small stuff. I like to think that I do a good job of putting things into perspective. I guess in a nutshell, I see life as a kind of amusement park ride were you can dial the thrill factor up or down depending on how you need at the time. What's most important is never losing site of the fact that you only get to ride once, you might as well do something truly great for your soul while riding. A couple of serious notes; if you smoke more than 2 or 3 cigarettes a day I'm probably not the one for you, also while I'm all about washing my hands and keeping myself and my home clean I have to be honest and tell you i find excesive fixation on germs and cleanliness to be a big turnoff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I really like dogs, but time constraints make it tough to give them the attention they deserve so I have to make due with friends dogs. I also really like cats but I'm pretty allergic so they gotta be outdoor cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy the neighbor islands. My favorite islands are Molokai, maui and the Big island. My favorites towns to visit are Hilo and Paiea.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Being outside is my high. My dream home would have a big lanai that I could sleep on. Going to bed after a day of sun & outdoor activity is great. I love wind, trees and rain. Afternoon naps are one of lifes great pleasures.

For fun

If I'm tired from work I like my rest and relaxation. An afternoon nap is one of lifes great pleasures. Otherwise I enjoy cycling, hiking, swimming, fitness, eating out and reading

Last read

"Agincourt" by Bernard Cornwell, "The Walk" by Richard Paul Evans, "_hit My Dad Says" by Justin Halpern



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I currently work as a flight medic. I really enjoy the work and I hope to stay with it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm the classic mutty american. My father is half greek and half russian pale jewish while my mother has a standard white anglo saxon background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I've been dabbling in Buddhist philosophy for a while now. Not too serious but I'm definately spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in Business administration with emphasis in accounting. I also have a fair amount of education in banking and economics. Yeah I agree, definately not riveting thus my current line of work:)