Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 44-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
just a girl....waiting for the right guy

In her own words

Fun-loving, outgoing, sexy, smart, attractive girl with a great sense of humor....waits patiently (ok maybe not patiently. ..but waits...not the sitting home and doing nothing kind of waiting... but living life and having a great time doing it in the meantime ...kind of waiting) where was I love being around people who think positive and who smile .. A LOT! People who know how to enjoy life and who want to be out and about making the most of it!! Having said that...I also like the quiet moments....the "just you and me" moments...and yes, I am still very much that girl who wants to be pursued and romanced and I will do the same. I want to slow dance in the living room and cuddle up watching movies I enjoy doing all kinds of activities indoors and out and there are so many I haven't. ..but would be willing to try ...with the right partner. I probably could have honestly checked off everything under the interests one time or another it actually interested me - I've done it - or its something that falls into the "I would so do that!" category Since this is only supposed to be an introduction.. I will leave something for you to message me about. If your me and let's just go from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel..and anywhere there's a beautiful beach...I'm in!!! Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Maya, Peter Island, the Bahamas...on and on! I also love to Cruise and so far the Alaskan Cruise was by far my favorite!!


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Volleyball, H.S. Football, Thunder Basketball ...any sports my kids are playing!! I love spontaneous weekend getaways, white sand beaches and exploring hidden treasures - new and old. Favorite color is yellow and my favorite way to travel -Cruising!

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, when its nice and I also love being indoors. I love watching my kids play sports and usually sit at the edge of my seat! I love travel with and without my kids!

Last read

If I'm being honest - I rarely have enough quiet time to sit and read a book.. but if I do... it will be something that will tug at my heart strings or leave me motivated and inspired!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference