Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Grass is always greener on my side

In his own words

My name is Benjamin, I am an Artist. I paint and sculpt. "To late ladies, I am taken". I was born in Quito, Ecuador. I like to explore avenues that lead to unexpected oasis. Curiosity has led me to amazing experiences. I was the son of missionary's so I have been to a few places. However there are so many more places still on the old bucket list. My experiences have broadened and shaped my character in a very positive way. Currently, I am working on a body of paintings and a couple sculpture that I am looking forward to completing. It is so rewarding when something I start is completed. My work is something that makes me feel connected to a transcendent higher place. I am very loyal and come from a family that has instilled good moral values. Overall I am a very happy person and my ambition fuels my happiness. Additionally, my ambition makes me very effective when I commit to something. Im no fool in the kitchen, cooking is a fun altruistic hobby that I picked up. Although, I find, I really only like to cook for others. I have a pretty conditioned palate for fine cuisine. Enjoying life is my mantra. It is too short not enjoy every moment. Anyway, good luck on your search for Mr. Perfect...little did you know you just found him. "Cheers

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Ling Ling

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, San Diego, L.A., Laguna Beach, Quito, Ecuador. Buenos Aires, Argentina, and many other awesome places yet to be discovered.


Laguna College of Art & Design, Laguna Beach, CA

Favorite things

Learning, laughing, coffee, art, drawing, painting, sculpture, fine cuisine, wine, sleep, working out, creating, making things, nature, Archer, Boardwalk Empire, Humming birds, the color purple, dogs, kitties, bourbon in a glass, and grass.

For fun

I like to watch movies,I love to snowboard and take mountain get aways. Surfing and going to the beach. Going to concerts, opera, museums, and eatery's. Exploring new places. Wine tasting, Meeting you ; ).

Last read

Walt Whitman Leaves of Grass, Van Gogh The Untold Story, The Courage To Create



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, French on my mother lineage and English, German on my fathers genealogy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to all spiritual perceptions believing the truth lies in the reality that there is never one path to enlightenment...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. fine art, emphasis drawing and painting, and a minor in sculpture. In the process of acquiring my master's degree in sculpture.