Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's more to life...

In her own words

Me in a nutshell - I have great friends, and a wonderful family, a job that I love most days, and a little house that I love to come home to. I'm loyal, sometimes to a fault, and I care a lot about the people around me. I'm a little romantic, a little practical, and a little sentimental. Learning and experiencing new things is a passion for me. I'm constantly striving to grow in my faith and thankful everyday that God is a God of grace. For fun, I'm just as happy cooking in as going out, and snuggling in front of a fire or taking a long hike. I like getting dressed up and going out, but I'm not afraid to get a little dirty going hiking or fishing (and I can clean my own fish). I'm always up for a baseball game, love to try new kinds of food, and will try almost anything that doesn't involve heights. It's cliche, yes, but I am looking for someone to do life with. My best friend. A strong Christian is a must - from reading the bible and praying together to taking an ATV ride, random weekend trip, or just spending an afternoon fishing, I would love to find someone who shares my life, and encourages my dreams. I will do the same for him. I feel like a lot of people are looking for that perfect one. I think it's in our imperfections that we learn love and grace. I'm looking for someone who is perfect for me, not perfect in general. To put it lightly, I am looking for that intelligent, hunter/fisherman who loves Jesus :-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! New England, Canada, New Orleans, and California to name a few. Love getting out of town to the mountains and few things are more perfect to me than a baseball game on a summer's nights.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, whether it be an morning hike, night on the town, or an afternoon in. Fishing, hunting, reading, cooking, and in general adventuring!

Last read

Currently working through several books - one on the Battle of Little Bighorn, one about the History of New Orleans, and a third about Adult Learners. I think I am better at starting books than finishing them. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. I would hope that my date would understand and have that as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral