Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trvlgrl86

45 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-48 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where...behind the rabbit? It IS the rabbit!

In her own words

I love traveling and I have an adventurous side. Maybe it sounds cliche, but I truly do. I've been whitewater rafting in Zimbabwe, I've been scuba diving with hammerhead sharks in the Galapagos Islands, I've climbed Mt. Sinai in the dark and watched the sunrise - spectacular! Over 40 countries and counting! I have a compassionate side...or maybe a hoarder? I rescued a dog and a total of 4 cats off the street. I swear no more!! What I'm looking for is someone that appreciates all of those things in me and has a similar outlook. I'm not looking for a clone of myself, (didn't Jerry Seinfeld find one and decide he didn't like himself??) but someone that complements me. I can be a bit disorganized and scattered and occasionally over-emotional (I'm a woman - give me a break!) and I like the type of men that are more structured and that can ground me a bit. In return I love to bring out their playful side. I've been told I am an "unconventional woman" and I actually take that as a compliment, and so I suppose I'm looking for an "unconventional man." *** UPDATE: Due to the bad economy in the US...foreign lands have beckoned me again and I have left for the UAE. Hopefully things will improve back home soon so that I can return with my pockets a little fuller. In the meantime, I am hoping to meet someone who travels frequently to the UAE. My contract is up soon and am considering coming home When I am in the US, (which I currently am until 8/3/2015)I split my time between Cleveland and Las Vegas. Many guys ask me how I expect to have a relationship when I travel so much. The answer is: I don't necessarily, unless you are as unconventional as I am and still have a bit of that wanderlust left.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog back in the US, and currently have 4 desert cats I rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places; lots more to see though.

College

Cambridge College, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My next travel destination!

For fun

I love taking my pup on hikes and road trips. Backpacking, diving, dinner, some wine at a local pub. I'm the lead singer in a cover rock band out here. It's my favorite thing to do in my free time

Last read

John Taylor's (yes, of Duran Duran) autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Previously taught for Cleveland and Las Vegas public schools. I'm currently teaching at a university overseas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly an Italian / Irish mutt. Born and raised in Cleveland, most recently lived In Las Vegas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral