Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
i hope to sign back on soon...

In her own words

i hope to sign back up soon...and it will be for a short time. Also if you know of a Administative Asst position paying a good salary let me know... pls read profile. I am a hard working, outgoing, I can be quiet at first, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I'm looking for someone who's honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor and alittle goofy personality. Someone who loves me for me, even my quirks. i'm still evolving in life , kids are out of the house. Which I miss greatly. I appreciate a gentleman, and a man who can be himself. Someone I can share interests, travel, sports, movies, walks, holding hands maybe. Anything we enjoy doing. Someone who can talk and listen to my thoughts as well as I listen to his. Non judgemental, caring, thoughtful. I miss playing the piano and hope to learn to paint on canvas or draw alittle. Go cool mom.. One son is a policemen and one son is in college, he s headed to computer engineering . (At least that's his last decision of what he wants.) I also have a granddaughter I see as much as I can. There will be another grandaughter born soon. I grew up in small Texas town moved to a bigger Texas city and then to Dallas. I enjoy cuddling, long walks, being with a man who enjoys affection/kisses, but not overwhelming affectiion. I enjoy listening to the rain and watching beautiful sunsets and the moon. I love seeing a huge white, close moon.. I ve never really photographed well ( my opinion) but act and look younger than my age. I enjoy having fun when the right person is with me, and can bring that inner self out... I'd love to find my last great love and complete that phase in my life, sharing everything we can. Thanks for looking at my profile. Smile every day and be kind to all.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I enjoy most animals....I'm allergic when cats live in the home with me. Same with dogs but I can handle the dogs easier . Prefer they are not in my bed with or all over furniture unless it's vacuumed daily.

Favorite hot spots

movie theatres, sports events, haven't ate out much, although I do have favorite restaurants

Favorite things

Moives..The Lake House, Monty Python Holy Grail, Young Frankenstein, anything Mel Brooks, Adam Sandler, , Sean Connery. and lots more . TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, King of the Nerds, NCIS, The Oscars, . Foods: Steak, pasta, and chocolat

For fun

Whatever I can find to do!.. tennis, walks, travel, short trips, listening to music or the rain, movies, bowling, Putt putt. I've shot skeet and smaller guns, and flew in an aerobatic plane.

Last read

Starting to read Lone Survivor, movie was great! I started Hunger Games as well, and read Fifty Shades of Grey. I enjoy fiction and biographies. Also wanted to read Game of Thrones series, t v version was interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
raised Baptist and Methodist
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral