Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
((Precursor, Let me know if there is anything...

In his own words

((Precursor, Let me know if there is anything I should add/omit)) Well, I think there is huge difference between reading about someone and actually meeting them, but I guess there is no helping it. Okay, I guess I'm supposed to sell myself here: I enjoy going out to explore a new mountain as much as I enjoy sitting at home and reading about an adventure. I think I am more clever than smart (more street smart than book smart. I have a degree in engineering technology though.) I like to find humor in every situation, life's too short to take everything too seriously. (Don't worry, I'm still mature) Once I caught a fish "this big". (pretend I'm holding my hands out) My greatest blessing is my greatest curse... I think too much. I love puzzles (it's what God made me good at). One of my biggest hobbies is rock climbing and unfortunately the closest climbing gym is 30 min away and apparently the closest outdoor rock is a couple of hours away. I used to own my own climbing gym but sold it to finish up my degree. Now that I feel more comfortable with my job I am wanting to go out and explore, I just don't want to do it on my own. Any interesting things to do? I've considered scuba diving (something I've always wanted to do and now I can actually afford it,) Anyways, message me if you want to go out and do things. Hopefully the nicer weather will open up more possibilities... so here's for the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed legend park that is right next to me or running on the greenway. I've started to get back into pool over at Cleveland Draft House. I'm usually up rock climbing at TRC.


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

Okay, Favorite Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rentals, The Shins, Modest Mouse, Ugly Cassenova. Favorite TV shows: House, Lie to Me. Favorite Movies: The Professional, Any Older Spoof Movie (Naked Gun, Kung Pow, Airplane), Fifth Element.

For fun

Trail running. Rock Climbing. Home projects, studying up for my job, just enjoying sitting down and relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the hospital setting. If I'm trying to impress someone (which on this site I guess I am) I tell them "I save peoples lives". It's not 100% accurate but I do save lives in an indirect way. (Is this intriguing or annoying to be this vague?)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I went to a Presbyterian Private high school but went to a non-denominational Church. My last town I was involved with the Methodist Church. I think the more important thing to focus on is being a Christian than fighting over a denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference