Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
my parents are married for almost 40 years...i am looking for a life partner who can be with me on the same path.

In his own words

life is short...need to spend it honestly and be fair with it....i am a simple honest person yet entertaining and like to smile and enjoy life....serious and devoted when needed....i only loved once in my life and that lasted for about 9 years..... had a bad experience and never dated anyone else ever since......would be my first date in about two years....i realize i can't be like this for the rest of life...don't wanna say much at this moment....just don't wanna go out for so many dates and shop around...i want someone who appreciate family values and respect them at the same time....with whom i can share my whole past and who can understand my feelings and be with me for the rest of my will find a loving,caring,responsible and an honest life parents are married for about 40 years, i want someone who can be with me on the same path...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

westwood village,3rd street promenade and the grove....aquarium of the pacific.

Favorite things

like to go to new places,look for another adventure and dining out.

For fun

go to the beach,art museums,shopping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
i try to fulfill basic fundamentals of my religion which are very simple.
Languages: Chinese, English, Urdu Chinese, English
Education: Some college No preference