Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's nothing quite like baring your soul to...

In her own words

There's nothing quite like baring your soul to an internet site with a 200 character minimum. It took a serious amount of restraint not to include an emoticon right there. I just moved to Central Mass in July for work and love the area so far. Fairly independent, I work hard in a career that is both meaningful and fulfilling. I'm pretty outgoing when with friends and strangers but I do crave some alone time each week to recharge my batteries. On weeknights and weekends I enjoy a healthy balance of low key (Netflix takeout) and adventure (roadtrips, time with friends, concerts, recreation). I grew up in the gorgeous Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia and try to spend time outdoors whenever possible. Friends describe me as sweet, sincere and creative. In an effort to overcome the inevitable awkwardness of cold emailing on Match, here are a few fun facts: 1. As soon as I learned to write, I started keeping a checklist of all my stuffed animals to ensure that I was giving them equal attention by taking them to sleepover parties, on vacation, and so on. Smitten with magical stories, I believed they came alive when I left the room and I was certain they had feelings. If you stop reading now, I totally understand. [withhold emoticon] 2. I've completed over ten half marathons and five triathlons, but I am a middle to back of the pack athlete. One time I won second place in my age group for a triathlon but it was such an unexpected surprise I was in my car eating a sandwich during the awards ceremony. 3. I was bitten by a sand shark when I was ten. True story. Still love the ocean. 4. My first concert was Milli Vanilli. Just getting that out there's all uphill from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love cats but am very allergic to them....would love to have dogs one day.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Alternative and folk rock: Haim, Vampire Weekend, Arcarde Fire, Joshua Radin, Wilco, Brett Dennen, Iron and Wine. I'm not a huge tv junkie, but I just joined the netflix revolution and plowed through Orange is the New Black.

For fun

I'm always looking for new adventures and love to spend free time outdoors - kayaking, hiking, rock climbing, skiing, cycling, running, snowshoeing. I also love traveling, cooking, reading and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Just finished Walter Isaacson's Einstein biography and a Barbara Kingsolver novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at UVA (Wahoowa!) and have completed two graduate degrees